ch!backup. Depending on the amount of roles and channels, this could take a while. Once you see the conformation message, your backup was saved! Check your DMs for the backup ID and other info.
ch!restore <backup ID>. The bot will ask you to make sure you want to do this. Restoring a backup will delete all channels, roles, permissions, and emojis. Run
ch!confirmin the next 15 seconds to continue, or do nothing to cancel. If you accidentally restore a backup, there is nothing we can do to fix it.